Division Director:

Donna Orr
Donna is the Director of Trinity River Division of the Lone Star Region, NMRA. She took leadership in 2017 and has instituted a more active clinic program to the monthly meetings. To obtain more information from Donna please send an email to:


Meeting Master:

Jerry Hoverson, MMR
Jerry is the MC in all of our regular monthly meetings and past Division Director. If you would like more information regarding our meeting schedule please send an email to:


Membership Chairman:

Dennis Rice
Dennis makes sure that everyone signs in and one of the leaders in gaining interest in model railroading and promoting the NMRA. If you are interested in membership in the National Model Railroad Association please send an email to:


Trinity River Division Leaders:


Mentor Chairman:

Dennis Rice
Dennis leads the mentoring program to help our members learn all the ins and outs of building and operating one's model railroad. A list of topics that various members have volunteered to assist with is shown on the Mentoring page. If you have a question regarding your layout and how to do things or are able to help others learn, please send an email to:


DVD Chairman:

Robert Secrest
maintains our DVD library that is available to our members. He has provided a list of available DVDs which is listed under the DVD page. If you have a need for a specific DVD please send an email to:


Would you like to obtain more information or announcements concerning the Trinity River Division? We send out monthly announcements regarding the meetings and other announcements as appropriate. If you would like to be added to the email announcements please send an email to:


Clinic Chairman:

Thomas Stephens
Thomas has the task of coordinating all of the clinics that are presented at the monthly meetings and video documenting the clinic presentations for our DVD Library. If you have a suggestion for a clinic presentations please send an email to:


North Texas Council of Railroad Clubs Representative:

Thomas Stephens
Thomas is the Trinity River Division representative to the North Texas Council of Railroad Clubs. He represents the interest of our Division in the many clubs that are in the Dallas Fort Worth area. If you have a concern regarding the Council please forward an email to: